1966 SILVER QUARTER

03.11.2011., četvrtak

SILVER WEDDING ANNIVERSARY PARTY IDEAS - SILVER WEDDING


SILVER WEDDING ANNIVERSARY PARTY IDEAS - 925 SILVER PRICES.



Silver Wedding Anniversary Party Ideas





silver wedding anniversary party ideas






    wedding anniversary
  • the anniversary of the day on which you were married (or the celebration of it)





    silver
  • Provide (mirror glass) with a backing of a silver-colored material in order to make it reflective

  • coat with a layer of silver or a silver amalgam; "silver the necklace"

  • made from or largely consisting of silver; "silver bracelets"

  • Coat or plate with silver

  • (esp. of the moon) Give a silvery appearance to

  • a soft white precious univalent metallic element having the highest electrical and thermal conductivity of any metal; occurs in argentite and in free form; used in coins and jewelry and tableware and photography





    party
  • A social gathering of invited guests, typically involving eating, drinking, and entertainment

  • A group of people taking part in a particular activity or trip, esp. one for which they have been chosen

  • a group of people gathered together for pleasure; "she joined the party after dinner"

  • have or participate in a party; "The students were partying all night before the exam"

  • A formally constituted political group, typically operating on a national basis, that contests elections and attempts to form or take part in a government

  • an organization to gain political power; "in 1992 Perot tried to organize a third party at the national level"





    ideas
  • A concept or mental impression

  • A thought or suggestion as to a possible course of action

  • An opinion or belief

  • (idea) mind: your intention; what you intend to do; "he had in mind to see his old teacher"; "the idea of the game is to capture all the pieces"

  • (idea) a personal view; "he has an idea that we don't like him"

  • (idea) the content of cognition; the main thing you are thinking about; "it was not a good idea"; "the thought never entered my mind"











175-182/365 All the days I missed.




175-182/365 All the days I missed.





Did you guys miss me? Actually, I doubt any of you even noticed.

Fri., June 24, 2011
I went to Raging Waters with B&G Club coworkers and saw Kyle G. there (what a coincidence) and his gang of Asian childhood private school friends while waiting in the lunch line. What another coincidence that we kept running into them at every other ride we went to. I took pills and cough medicine for my minor case of bronchitis later that day. I did a lot and I came home really late. That picture was late minute.

Sat., June 25, 2011
After my job, I went back home and told my external hard drive how much I loved it. There was a "party" and my cousins came over and played hide and seek.

Sun., June 26, 2011
Oh yes. I went to Alice's Summertime concert in San Francisco with Lisa Pham. I saw OneRepublic, Matt Nathanson, and many other artists. It was fun sitting there, eating ice cream, and headbobbing to some good music. (No, children. Headbanging is for rock concerts only. I have yet to go to one of those.) It was my first concert and it was awesome.

Mon., June 27, 2011
I went to a country club and sold raffle tickets to help fundraise for the Boys and Girls' Club. If you think Alina Baker is attempting to do the Thriller, she's not. She's doing a cartwheel. Derp. (Later she started planking on the grass after eating rich people food. Herp.)

Tues., June 28, 2011
I continued making blankets for my Silver Award at Vy Pham's house. Alex Huynh and Lisa Pham came over. I dominated all of them at individual fuzzball.

Wed., June 29, 2011
Alina and my anniversary of our (fake) lesbian marriage was the day after so that night I made napkin roses. I usually lose respect for myself when I find myself editting photos like a hipster, but I decided a space overlay would spruce things up.

Thurs., June 30, 2011
Fun day with the Science and Engineering Club program. We were using a program called Scratch and a college dude I meant named Travis was like, "I have no idea how to use this! It's like an object-based program based off of Pearl! ...If you know what I'm talking about." Later I commented on his brown suede shoes. "I watched a musical with a number called 'Blue Suede Shoes!' ...Except those aren't blue. They're brown." (Tell me if you're familiar with the musical All Shook Up.

Fri., July 1, 2011
Because most of the kids were gone on their field trip to Raging Waters, I basically had no job and just chilled with friends. We stayed hermits in the computer room messing around on Sims 3 doing ridiculous things with our characters. (There was a Sims of Linsey Lohan that kept stealing my Sims' waffles. I mean, she just walked in while I was sleeping and took them out of my fridge in my room.)












silver wedding anniversary party ideas







Related topics:

silver wedding ring sets

black feather lone silver wind

silver paper gift bags

sterling silver plated

silver satin shrug

1884 s morgan silver dollar

restoring silver plate

sterling silver diamond accent bracelet

antique silver chafing dish

silver candle stands




<< Arhiva >>